Skip to content

Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ocean Economy Talks: German – Canada Co-operation Opportunities

February 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

The Ocean Technology Council of Nova Scotia in Partnership with the Maritime Cluster Northern Germany, the German Association for Marine Technology, the Government of Canada (Global Affairs Canada and Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency) the Government of Nova Scotia & British Columbia, the Centre for Ocean Ventures and Entrepreneurship, Alacrity Foundation British Columbia and the Association of British Columbia Marine Industries (ABCMI), Canada.

Would like to invite you to the inaugural session of German-Canadian Ocean Economy Talks
The session will consist of Presentations on the German and Canadian Ocean Economy Ecosystems; Opportunities for Secure B2B Virtual Meetings for Canadian and German companies and organisations
February 25th , 2021.

11:00 – 13:00 hrs Atlantic Standard Time; 16:00 – 18:00 hrs Central European Time; 07:00- 09:00 hrs Pacific Standard Time.

This event provides the opportunity to potential partner firms and industry experts, from across Canada’s and Germany’s impressive ocean technology sector to meet and to network with the objective to develop partnerships and collaborations between German and Canadian companies engaged in the Oceans Economy.

To Register Please Click The Link Below (There is NO charge for this event): https://ocean-economy-talks-german-canadian.b2match.io/

Note: Microsoft Internet Explorer is NOT supported

 

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
View Event Website
Contact Us
Discover your opportunities in ocean tech with COVE.